Parish and Town Councils

Alphabetical List
Show (rows):
Parish Contact Email Address Telephone
Admington Mrs Maria Norman 01789 450242
Alcester Mrs Vanessa Lowe 01789 766084
Alderminster Mrs Maria Norman 01789 450242
Ansley Mr Kevin Hayes 02477986288
Ansty Mrs Rebecca Maoudis
Arley Mr Gerry Brough 01676 542563
Arrow with Weethley Mrs Carol Baldwin 01789 762638
Astley Mrs Melanie Binks
Aston Cantlow Mrs Liz Butterworth 01789 268998
Atherstone Mrs Odette Ghent 01827 720829
Atherstone on Stour Mr R Hawkins
Austrey Miss Lynsey Treadwell
Avon Dassett Helen Hide-Wright 07713 892835
Baddesley Clinton Mrs Lorraine Mathers
Baddesley Ensor Mr David Reilly
Baginton Mr Phil Clark 07746 521087
Barcheston & Willington Cllr David Sutton
Barford See JPC Barford,Sherbourne & Wasperton
Barford, Sherbourne & Wasperton Mr James Johnson 01926 419300
Barton on the Heath Mr Colin Maynell 01608 674104
Baxterley Mrs Jane Chatterton 07877 559825
Bearley Ms Nicola Everall 01564 785145 / 07940 476727
Beaudesert See JPC Beaudesert & Henley in Arden
Beaudesert & Henley in Arden Mr Ray Evans 01564 637607
Beausale See JPC Beausale, Haseley, Honiley & Wroxall

This database is maintained by Warwickshire and West Midlands Association of Local Councils. To report any changes or errors: