Parish and Town Councils

Alphabetical List
Show (rows):
Parish Contact Email Address Telephone
Weston on Avon Mr M Andrews
Weston under Wetherley Mrs Jane Chatterton 07877 559825
Whatcote William Payne
Whichford & Ascott Mrs Sara Cole
Whitchurch Mr R E Howe
Whitnash Mrs Jennifer Mason 01926 470394
Wibtoft Mrs J Deacon
Willey Mrs Alison Wright
Willoughby Mr Dennis Neville 01788 890710
Wilmcote Mrs Liz Butterworth 01789 268998
Wishaw & Moxhull Miss Hilary Else
Withybrook Mr Tim Moore 01455 221128
Wixford Mrs Lynne Reekes
Wolfhampcote Mrs Claire McGregor 07952 767893
Wolston Mrs Maria Meede 02476 545515
Wolverton Ms Katherine Hollinrake 01789 730757
Wolvey Mrs Jackie Essex 024 7661 1112
Wootton Wawen Catherine Price (WWawen) 01564 794111
Wormleighton Mr I Klegerman 01295 770517
Wroxall See JPC Beausale, Haseley, Honiley & Wroxall

This database is maintained by Warwickshire and West Midlands Association of Local Councils. To report any changes or errors: