Parish and Town Councils

Alphabetical List
Show (rows):
Parish Contact Email Address Telephone
Honington Mr Richard Suthons theclerkhonington@gmail.com
Hunningham See JPC Eathorpe, Hunningham, Offchurch & Wappenbury
Idlicote Mr Edward Seyfried ed@seyfried.com
Ilmington Mrs Sarah Furniss (Ilmington) ilmingtonpc@outlook.com 07786 938072
Kenilworth Miss Maggie Field kentc@kenilworth.org 01926 859155
Kineton Mrs Georgina Lowe clerk.kinetonpc@btinternet.com 07570 269451
Kings Newnham & Newnham Regis Mrs Nicola Bagshaw nicolabagshaw1962@gmail.com
Kingsbury Mrs Sue Humphries suekpc1@tiscali.co.uk 01827 265940
Kinwarton Mrs Zoe Illes-Cody kinwartonpcmgs@gmail.com
Ladbroke Mrs Jackie Chapman ladbrokeparishcouncil@gmail.com 01926 716191
Langley Mr Nigel Hewin nigelhewin@btinternet.com 01926 842200
Lapworth Ms Elaine Priestley clerk@lapworthpc.org.uk
Lea Marston Mrs Julie Hobster leamarstonpc@hotmail.com 07772869155
Leamington Hastings Mrs Sheila Fennell paul.fennell@outlook.com 01926 815689
Leek Wootton & Guys Cliffe Ms Helen Eldridge clerk@leekwootton.org.uk 01926 853841
Lighthorne Mr Ian Wilson lighthornepc@gmail.com 07725 071616
Little Compton Ms Sarah Elliott littlecompton.pc1@gmail.com 07866 046001
Little Wolford Ms Helen Bostock chairman@littlewolford.org.uk
Long Compton Mrs Elizabeth Gilkes longcompton@googlemail.com 01608 684336
Long Itchington Mrs Elizabeth Bonney parishcouncil@longitchington.com 01926 815216
Long Lawford Miss Deborah Groves 01788 891514
Loxley Ms Karen Parnell loxleyparishclerk@gmail.com 01789 292968
Luddington Ms Jo Fleeman luddingtonparishclerk@gmail.com 07809 873716
Mancetter Mrs Elane Higgins parishclerk@mancetter.org.uk 01827 722552
Mappleborough Green Ms Rebecca Howes clerk@mg-pc.uk 07749 729940

This database is maintained by Warwickshire and West Midlands Association of Local Councils. To report any changes or errors: