Parish and Town Councils

Stratford-on-Avon District
Show (rows):
Parish Contact Email Address Telephone
Warmington & Arlescote Mrs Kirsty Buttle 01295 275372
Watergall Mrs E Padfield
Welford on Avon Mrs Adele Street
Wellesbourne & Walton Mrs Lynda Scriven 01789 841434
Weston on Avon Mr M Andrews
Whatcote Mr Colin Forster
Whichford & Ascott Mrs Sara Cole
Whitchurch Mr R E Howe
Wilmcote Mrs Liz Butterworth 01789 268998
Wixford Mrs Lynne Reekes
Wolverton Ms Katherine Hollinrake 01789 730757
Wootton Wawen Catherine Price (WWawen) 01564 794111
Wormleighton Mr I Klegerman 01295 770517

This database is maintained by Warwickshire and West Midlands Association of Local Councils. To report any changes or errors: