Parish and Town Councils

Stratford-on-Avon District
Show (rows):
Parish Contact Email Address Telephone
Kineton Mrs Georgina Lowe clerk.kinetonpc@btinternet.com 07570 269451
Kinwarton Mrs Zoe Illes-Cody kinwartonpcmgs@gmail.com
Ladbroke Mrs Jackie Chapman ladbrokeparishcouncil@gmail.com 01926 716191
Langley Mr Nigel Hewin nigelhewin@btinternet.com 01926 842200
Lighthorne Mr Ian Wilson lighthornepc@gmail.com
Little Compton Ms Sarah Elliott littlecompton.pc1@gmail.com 07866 046001
Little Wolford Ms Helen Bostock chairman@littlewolford.org.uk
Long Compton Mrs Elizabeth Gilkes longcompton@googlemail.com 01608 684336
Long Itchington Mrs Elizabeth Bonney parishcouncil@longitchington.com 01926 815216
Loxley Ms Karen Parnell loxleyparishclerk@gmail.com 01789 292968
Luddington Ms Jo Fleeman luddingtonparishclerk@gmail.com 07809 873716
Mappleborough Green Ms Rebecca Howes clerk@mg-pc.uk 07749 729940
Marston Sicca (Long Marston) Mrs Debbie Woodliffe marstonsicca@gmail.com 07768 684673
Moreton Morrell Mrs Pam Routly pamroutly@btinternet.com 01608 682505
Morton Bagot, Spernal & Oldberrow Mr Paul Harvey paul@paulharvey.co.uk 07802 565363
Napton on the Hill Mrs Jayne Warman clerk@naptonpc.org.uk 07526 144576
Newbold Pacey & Ashorne Ms Beverley Thorpe npapcclerk@gmail.com
Oxhill Mrs Christine Coles oxhillpc@btinternet.com 01295 276229
Pillerton Hersey Dr Alana Collins clerk.pillertonherseypc@outlook.com 07734 201860
Pillerton Priors Sue Greenall pillertonpriors@gmail.com 07513 175168
Preston Bagot Mrs Anne Perrin anneperrin@aol.com
Preston on Stour Ms Kerry Finlayson prestononstour.clerk@gmail.com
Priors Hardwick Mrs Carolyn Bath treasurer@priorshardwick.org.uk
Priors Marston Emma Hooker emma@priorsmarston.org
Quinton Mrs Maria Norman quintonpcclerk@gmail.com 01789 450242

This database is maintained by Warwickshire and West Midlands Association of Local Councils. To report any changes or errors: