Parish and Town Councils

Warwick District
Show (rows):
Parish Contact Email Address Telephone
Old Milverton & Blackdown Mr Graham Cooper 01926 426942
Radford Semele Mr David Leigh-Hunt 01926 330844
Rowington Ms Nicola Everall 01564 785145 / 07940 476727
Royal Leamington Spa Mr Stephen Marks 01926 450906
Sherbourne See JPC Barford,Sherbourne & Wasperton
Shrewley Mrs Eleanor Choudry
Stoneleigh & Ashow Mrs Hannah Watts 07506 046789
Wappenbury See JPC Eathorpe, Hunningham, Offchurch & Wappenbury
Warwick Mrs Jayne Topham 01926 411694
Wasperton See JPC Barford,Sherbourne & Wasperton
Weston under Wetherley Mrs Jane Chatterton 07877 559825
Whitnash Mrs Jennifer Mason 01926 470394
Wroxall See JPC Beausale, Haseley, Honiley & Wroxall

This database is maintained by Warwickshire and West Midlands Association of Local Councils. To report any changes or errors: